Magnetised EP - CD

Magnetised EP - CD
Free Gift

Regular price £5.00

Emma Blackery has recently announced that her latest music offering EP Magnetised, will be released on 26th May. The 6-track EP was recorded at the world famous Rockfield Studios (Queen, Oasis), and also Longwave Studios. Magnetised is a step away from Emma’s previous pop-punk style, and showcases her raw and honest vocals in a more emotionally-driven pop style.

Due to the nature and manufacturing of this product, delays can occur. You will be notified once your order has been fulfilled.

1 – Nothing Without You (4:01)
2 – Fixation (3:09)
3 – Magnetised (3:37)
4 – Instead (4:13)
5 – Don’t Come Home (3:23)
6 – Human Behaviour (3:04)

More from this collection