Free Gift

Regular price £65.00

Debut album from Emma Blackery ‘Villains’ featuring the singles ‘Dirt’ and ‘Agenda’.

Mega Bundle Contains:

Villains CD
Villains Standard LP
Villains Cassette
Villains Ringer T-Shirt
Villains Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Villains Enamel Pin Badge
Villains Signed Litho Print


  1. Villains Pt. 1
  2. Dirt
  3. Agenda
  4. Fake Friends
  5. Icarus
  6. Take Me Out
  7. Petty
  8. Third Eye
  9. What I Felt With You
  10. Burn The Witch
  11. Villains Pt. 2

     * Please note product image is a visual representation and subject to change.

    More from this collection